2017 – Tee Pee Records

  1. (My Head Is Stuck in The) Traffic
  2. World I’m Gonna Leave You
  3. You Don’t Belong to Me
  4. A Girl and a Gun
  5. She Wants to Run
  6. Candles in the Sun
  7. Summer’s Gone
  8. Thank You
  9. Crying in the Clouds
  10. Everybody’s Leaving

Sing the Night in Sorrow on Apple Music and iTunes